5995 Arapahoe Avenue
Directions Boulder, CO 80303

  • Sales: (866) 934-7249
  • Service: (888) 623-0985
  • Parts: (888) 459-8976
Info

Meet the Flatirons Acura Team


   Making sure Flatirons Acura is always running smoothly and efficient, our administration team crosses the T's and dots the I's.  Without our dedicated staff, we would not be able to bring to life a pleasant customer experience for every person who walks in.
 
Michael Boudrieau
Fixed Operations Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002


 
 m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com


Geof Barela
Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2014


 
g.barela@flatironsimports.com
  

Brian Scaglia
eCommerce Director
 
Team Member Since: 1991


 
 scaglia@flatironsimports.com
  
Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2007


 
g.gorath@flatironsimports.com


Jon Cooley
Tuning Director
 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
j.cooley@flatironsimports.com
 
Shae Hansen
Finance Director

Team Member Since: 2002




s.hansen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Layne Wolfe
Finance Manager

Team Member Since: 2010




l.wolfe@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Kerrie Bowen
Finance Manager

Team Member Since: 2000




k.bowen@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 Ann Morris
Business Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2001



 
 a.morris@flatironsimports.com
  

Morgan Crouch

Brand Ambassador

 
Team Member Since: 2015



 
m.crouch@flatironsimports.com
  
 

   Flatirons Acura has only the best and brightest on our sales floor.  The average tenure is over five years!  Our Sales team is known for their friendly and no-nonsense attitude.  Not only will they answer all of your questions, they won't pressure you into buying a car, ensuring you will always have a good experience and find your perfect match.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 
Geof Barela
Sales Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2014


 
g.barela@flatironsimports.com
  

Grant Gorath
Used Car Manager

 
Team Member Since: 2007 


 
g.gorath@flatironsimports.com
  

Rod Robes
Sales Consultant
 
 
Team Member Since: 2009


 
r.robes@flatironsimports.com
  

Kathe Freund
Sales Consultant
 
Team Member Since: 2013


 
k.freund@flatironsimports.com
  

Todd Stork
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2016


 
t.stork@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Becky Edmiston
Sales
 
Team Member Since: 2016



 
b.edmiston@flatironsimports.com
  
 

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   


 
    Flatirons Acura Service department is marked by certified technicians and helpful and approachable service consultants.  We take pride on the quality of service that our state of the art facilities and intelligent staff provide.  Not to mention the free coffee, warm atmosphere, and no charge car wash!
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
  
 
Michael Boudrieau
Service Director / Partner

 
Team Member Since: 2002


 
m.boudrieau@flatironsimports.com
 
Mark Willemsen
Service Manager
 
Team Member Since: 2003


 
m.willemsen@flatironsimports.com
  
    
Sarah Gatton
Service Consultant 

Team Member Since: 2010


 
s.gatton@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Josh Strong
Service Consultant 
 
Team Member Since: 2012



j.strong@flatironsimports.com

 
Josh Lentsch
Service Consultant
 
Team Member Since: 2015



 
j.lentsch@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Steven Kugler
Service Consultant

Team Member Since: 2017

 
s.kugler@flatironsimports.com
  
 
 Jeff Ramsey
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2007



 
  
  

Damon Mares
Senior Master Technician

Team Member Since: 2006



  
 
  
 
Chris Wayland
Senior Master Technician 
 
Team Member Since: 1993



 
  
  
 
Ron Smith
Acura Technician
 
Team Member Since: 2005



 
 

Chase Packard
Senior Master Technician
 
Team Member Since: 2006




 
 
Chris Dorsey
Acura Technician

Team Member Since: 2006



 
 
 
 
Bob Aaraas
Acura Technician

Team Member Since: 2011
 




   
Eric Van Langenhoven

Acura Technician
 
Team Member Since: 2009



 
 
   
Sam Burdekin
Express Tech
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
  
  
      
James Dodge
Express Tech
 
Team Member Since: 2013



 
  
  

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
    The Parts Department at Flatirons Acura is known for the quality of service it provides.  It includes our High Performance sector Flatirons Tuning. Our staff loves helping our customers find the right accessories and parts to bring their dream car to life.
   Monday-Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm // Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm // Sunday: Closed
 
  
 Click Here to Visit our Parts Department Page>>
 
   

Ruben ORear
Parts Director

Team Member Since: 1993



 
r.orear@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Houa Lor
Parts Consultant
 
Team Member Since: 2013




h.lor@flatironsimports.com
  

Jorge Gaytan
Parts Consultant
 
Team Member Since: 2012




j.gaytan@flatironsimports.com
  

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>   
   Flatirons Operations team is a conglomerate of qualified staff who are ready at the helm to aid in improving overall customer satisfaction.  Ranging from I.T. to Marketing, our operations staff is happy to help bring a customer's experience to the next level with ease.
 
 Bill Wantuck
Operations Manager

Team Member Since: 2008




 b.wantuck@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Trevor Bruce
Digital Team

Team Member Since: 2014





  

Faith Honeyman
Titles
 
Team Member Since: 2007



 
f.honeyman@flatironsimports.com
  
 
Aleecia Stafford
Accounts Payable

Team Member Since: 2010





  

Ernie Flanery

Lot Tech Manager


Team Member Since: 2009



 
  
  
 
 
 
 

  Go To Top of Page >> 
  Go to Sales Team>>     Go to Service Team>>    Go to Parts Team>>      Go to Operations>>      Go to Admin. Staff>>